Local First
Join Local First Donate Donate
Local First Directory Measure What Matters
Local First Facebook Local First Twitter Local First Instagram

Navigation

Lakeshore Member Mixer

Lakeshore Member Mixer

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
5:30-7:30pm
Tripelroot
146 E. Main Avenue
Zeeland, MI 49464

Price: Free

Member Event

Enjoy a summer evening in the biergarten!

More...

Creating an Inclusive Workplace

Creating an Inclusive Workplace

Wednesday, July 20
3:00-5:00pm
Gordon Food Service
1300 Gezon Parkway SW
Wyoming, MI 49509

Price: $10 members; $15 nonmembers

Community Event

Hear how business owners are building a workforce that represents the communities they serve.

More...

Local First Office Warming

Local First Office Warming

Thursday, July 21, 2016
4:00-7:00pm
New Local First Office
345 Fuller Avenue NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Price: Free

Member Event

Help make our new office feel like home! 

More...

Reduce, Reuse & Recycle in your Rented Space

Reduce, Reuse & Recycle in your Rented Space

Tuesday, August 9
11:30am-1:00pm
New Local First Office
345 Fuller Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Price: $10 members; $15 nonmembers

Community Event

Pack a lunch and get information to help reduce your business' carbon footprint.

More...

Creating a Culturally Competent Neighborhood Business

Creating a Culturally Competent Neighborhood Business

Wednesday, September 21
3:00-5:00pm
LINC Community Revitalization
1167 Madison Ave. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507

Price: $10 members; $15 nonmembers

Community Event

Build your awareness and learn how to work effectively in our diverse cultural landscape.

More...

Providing Alternative Mobility Options in the Workplace

Providing Alternative Mobility Options in the Workplace

Tuesday, October 4
3:00-4:30pm
The Rapid
250 Grandville Ave. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Price: $10 members; $15 nonmembers

Community Event

Learn about the various available mobility options and how to integrate them into your business.

More...

Events from our Members

powered by
GRNOW

Distillery Tour at Long Road Distillers

Friday, July 1 @ 4:00 pm

Beer City Runner (inexpensive beer tour)

Saturday, July 2 @ 12:00 pm

Distillery Tour at Long Road Distillers

Saturday, July 2 @ 4:00 pm

Distillery Tour at Long Road Distillers

Sunday, July 3 @ 4:00 pm

Distillery Tour at Long Road Distillers

Friday, July 8 @ 4:00 pm

Beer City Runner (inexpensive beer tour)

Saturday, July 9 @ 12:00 pm

Distillery Tour at Long Road Distillers

Saturday, July 9 @ 4:00 pm

Distillery Tour at Long Road Distillers

Sunday, July 10 @ 4:00 pm

Distillery Tour at Long Road Distillers

Friday, July 15 @ 4:00 pm

Beer City Runner (inexpensive beer tour)

Saturday, July 16 @ 12:00 pm