Local First
Join Local First Donate Donate
Local First Directory Measure What Matters
Local First Facebook Local First Twitter Local First Instagram

Navigation

Lakeshore Member Mixer

Lakeshore Member Mixer

Tuesday, December 13
5:30-7:30pm
New Holland Brewing
66 East 8th Street
Holland, MI

Price: Free

Member Event

Celebrate the year and continue the holiday season with Local First.

More...

7th Annual Meeting and LocalMotion Awards

7th Annual Meeting and LocalMotion Awards

Wednesday, January 25
5:00-9:00 pm
Goei Center
818 Butterworth Street SW
Grand Rapids 49504

Price: $40 presale; $50 at the door

Community Event

Gather together with fellow Local First members and the community at one of our most anticipated events of the year. 

More...

Events from our Members

powered by
GRNOW

Wheelhouse Brunch with Santa

Saturday, December 10 @ 9:00 am

Beer City Runner (inexpensive beer tour)

Saturday, December 17 @ 12:00 pm

Wheelhouse Brunch with Santa

Sunday, December 18 @ 9:00 am

Beer City Runner (inexpensive beer tour)

Saturday, December 24 @ 12:00 pm

Beer City Runner (inexpensive beer tour)

Saturday, December 31 @ 12:00 pm

Beer City Runner (inexpensive beer tour)

Saturday, January 7, 2017 @ 12:00 pm

Beer City Runner (inexpensive beer tour)

Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 12:00 pm

Beer City Runner (inexpensive beer tour)

Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 12:00 pm

Introduction to Amateur Astronomy

Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

Beer City Runner (inexpensive beer tour)

Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 12:00 pm